tamaprofessionals.blogg.se

Best thief 2 fan missions
Best thief 2 fan missions









The people of a nearby village have had their christmas presents stolen, and you have been hired by them to get their presents back.

best thief 2 fan missions best thief 2 fan missions

This is the sequel to Book of Prophecy 1: Dead Letter Box.Ĭast your vote by clicking on the vine image below - Current score: I must grab my equipment, make sure I have my instructions and map, take a deep breath and head out for the Hidden City! Somebody slipped a map (or rather a sketch) to me, so I can begin. The plan therefore had to be changed but it doesn’t matter as I still have obtained the order and escaped the Mechanists unscathed.

best thief 2 fan missions

Plot Description: That was a botched job: a planned meeting that ended in the midst of a Mechanist assault, because my contact didn´t come.











Best thief 2 fan missions